EN | FR
⇤ Client Area
Qualified agents to support you
v2com Agents
v2com has an international network of qualified agents to advise and assist you with your distribution strategy.

Need more information? Ready to distribute on our newswire? A v2com expert is there to assist you.

Contact them today.
Canada
v2com Head Office
5372A Rue Fabre, Montréal, QC H2J 3W5, Canada
Anke Schneider, v2com Agent
aschneider@v2com-newswire.com
+1 514 845 1188
Spoken languages: English, French, German


Julie Payette, v2com Agent
jpayette@v2com-newswire.com
+1 514 845 1188
Spoken languages: English, French


Manon Tombi, v2com Agent
mtombi@v2com-newswire.com
514.845.1188
Spoken languages: English, French, Spanish


Pénélope Fortin, v2com Agent
pfortin@v2com-newswire.com
+1 514 845 1188
Spoken languages: English, French


Promoter at Heart
Tanya Tweten, v2com Agent
ttweten@v2com-newswire.com
+1 604 872 2352
Spoken languages: English


France
Carine Merlino
Carine Merlino, v2com Agent
cmerlino@v2com-newswire.com
+33 06 6496 7887
Spoken languages: English, French


Netherlands
PVPR
Pieter Valk, v2com Agent
pvalk@v2com-newswire.com
+31 0648 353 259
Spoken languages: Dutch, English, French, Italian, German


Portugal
Alexandra Novo, v2com Agent
anovo@v2com-newswire.com
351 919 082 492
Spoken languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish


Spain
Xavi Rabell, v2com agent
xrabell@v2com-newswire.com
+34 610 779 771
Spoken languages: English, Spanish