Contact us

Need more info? Need help?

Send us your questions, comments and suggestions.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

v2com newswire

Headquarters
5372A Fabre St.
Montreal, Quebec
H2J 3W5
CANADA

info@v2com-newswire.com
+1.514.845.11.88

//Anchor for contact agent link footer

v2com’s experts are ready to help

Talk to us about your current and future projects as well as your media strategy and needs. We’re here to answer your questions.

Emadou Payette-Brisson Project Coordinator & Media Relations Assistant

Montréal | Canada

v2com Head Office

Emadou Payette-Brisson

Project Coordinator & Media Relations Assistant

epayette@v2com-newswire.com

+1 514 845 1188

Languages spoken: English, French

Julie Payette Partner and Co-Founder | Business Development

Montréal | Canada

v2com Head Office

Julie Payette

Partner and Co-Founder | Business Development

jpayette@v2com-newswire.com

+1 514 845 1188

Languages spoken: English, French, Spanish

Meridalba Muñoz Bravo Business Development, Hispanic Market

Montréal | Canada

v2com Head Office

Meridalba Muñoz Bravo

Business Development, Hispanic Market

mbmeridalba@v2com-newswire.com

1.514.845.1188

Languages spoken: French, Spanish

Pénélope Fortin Public Relations & Communications

Montréal | Canada

v2com Head Office

Pénélope Fortin

Public Relations & Communications

pfortin@v2com-newswire.com

+1 514 845 1188

Languages spoken: English, French

Yu Long v2com Agent | Beijing, China

Beijing | China

Cuiyi (Beijing) Culture Development Limited

Yu Long

v2com Agent | Beijing, China


ylong@v2com-newswire.com

1.514.845.1188

Languages spoken: English, Chinese

Feng Gao v2com Agent

| China

Green-Blue International Limited

Feng Gao

v2com Agent

fgao@v2com-newswire.com

1.514.845.1188

Languages spoken: English, Chinese

Pieter Valk v2com Agent

Amsterdam | Netherlands

PVPR

Pieter Valk

v2com Agent

pvalk@v2com-newswire.com

+31 0648 353 259

Languages spoken: Dutch, English, French, Italian, German

Alexandra Novo v2com Agent

Porto | Portugal

Alexandra Novo

Alexandra Novo

v2com Agent

anovo@v2com-newswire.com

351 919 082 492

Languages spoken: English, Portuguese, Spanish

Valencia | Spain

Xavi Rabell

Xavi Rabell

v2com agent

xrabell@v2com-newswire.com

+34 610 779 771

Languages spoken: English, Spanish